EPA Science Advisory Board (SAB)

Radiation Advisory Committee

The SAB Radiation Advisory Committee provides advice to the Agency through the chartered SAB on radiation protection, radiation science, and radiation science applications.

Designated Federal Officer: Diana Wong
Ulsh, BrantChairM.H. Chew & AssociatesCincinnatiOH
Cullings, Harry M.Radiation Effects Research Foundation (RERF)PittsburgPA
DeVol, TimothyClemson UniversityClemsonSC
Fordham, Earl W.Washington Department of HealthRichlandWA
Inn, Kenneth G.W.Independent ConsultantEwa BeachHI
Litman, RobertIndependent ConsultantThe VillagesFL
Marples, BrianUniversity of RochesterRochesterNY
Pluth, JaniceUniversity of Nevada, Las VegasLas VegasNV
Quinn, DennisDAQ, Inc.Hopewell JunctionNY
Szabo, ZoltanUS Geological SurveyLawrence TownshipNJ
Wall, DonaldUniversity of FloridaGainesvilleFL
Yoder, R. CraigIndependent ConsultantCrown PointIN

Current Advisory Activities where committee is augmented with additional experts