Jump to main content.

NESHAP for Source Categories (MACT Standards)
Subpart C

Description: List of Hazardous Air Pollutants, Petition Process, Lesser Quanitity Designations, Source Category List
Note: Subpart C contains information approved by EPA through federal rulemaking and does not contain authorities that can be delegated to other agencies.
Agencies Delegated

Note: The EPA has attempted to ensure that the delegations information presented on this web site accurately reflects the actions published in the Federal Register. If there are discrepancies, however, the Federal Register is the official record.

Region 9 Topics and Programs | A-Z Index

Local Navigation

Jump to main content.