Jump to main content or area navigation.

Contact Us

Senior Managers Schedules

Dennis J. McLerran
Regional Administrator, US EPA Region 10
Working Schedule for: 12/18/2013

9:45-10:45amAttend the Food Producers of Idaho Annual Meeting, with:
Rick Waitley, Executive Director
Closed Press
11:00-4:00pmRegion 10, Tri-State Agriculture Forum, with:
Curt Fransen and Jess Byrne, Idaho Department of Environmental Quality
Celia Gould and Brian Oakey, Idaho State Department of Agriculture
Katy Coba and Lisa Hanson, Oregon Department of Agriculture
Dick Pedersen and Joni Hammond, Oregon Department of Environmental Quality
Roylene Rides-at-the-Door, Ron Alvarado and Jeff Burwell, US Dept of Agriculture - Natural Resource Commission
Bud Hover, Jeff Canaan and Julie Morgan, Washington State Department of Agriculture
Mark Clark and Ron Shultz, Washington State Conservation Commission
Maia Bellon, Poly Zhem and Thomas Tebb, Washington State Department of Ecology
Closed Press