Jump to main content or area navigation.

Contact Us

Senior Managers Schedules

Dennis J. McLerran
Regional Administrator, US EPA Region 10
Working Schedule for: 05/01/2013

8:30-10:30amMeeting with Portland Harbor Stakeholders, including:
The Honorable Jeff Merkley, US Senator
The Honorable Earl Blumenauer, US Representative
The Honorable Kurt Schrader, US Representative
The Honorable Suzanne Bonamici, US Representative
The Honorable Tina Kotek, House Speaker - State of Oregon, House of Representatives
Gail Shibley, City of Portland
Erin Madden, Nez Perce Tribe
Julie Weis, Confederated Tribes of the Siletz
Debbie Silva, Evraz Oregon Steel
Anna Richter Taylor, Gallatin Group
Jack Isselman, Greenbrier
Tom Imeson, Port of Portland
Ben Meyer, NOAA
Dave Anderson, NW Natural
Donald Pyle, Oregon Department of Justice
Bob Sallinger, Portland Audubon
Jim Robison, Portland Harbor Community Advisory Group
Matt Cusma, Schnitzer Steel
Colonel John Eisenhauer, US Army Corps of Engineers - Portland District
Alan Sprott, Vigor Industrial
Travis Williams, Willamette Riverkeeper
Kathryn Silva, Zidell
Mary Gautreaux, Office of Senator Ron Wyden
Richard Whitman, Office of Governor John Kitzhauber, State of Oregon
Closed Press
10:30-11:00amMeeting with Congressman Earl Blumenauer
Closed Press
12:00-1:00pmLunch meeting with Andy Ginsburg, Air Program Director
Oregon Department of Environmental Quality
Closed Press
1:00-2:30pmMeeting with Dick Pedersen, Oregon Department of Environmetal Quality
Richard Whitman, Office of Govenor John Kitzhaber, State of Oregon
Katy Coba, Oregon Department of Agriculture
Jim Rue, Oregon Department of Land Conservation
Peter Daugherty, Oregon Department of Forestry
Greg Aldrich, Oregon Department of Environmental Quality
Closed Press
7:00-9:00pmWorking Dinner with the Pacific Northwest Environmental Directors, including:
Larry Hartig, Commissioner - Alaska Department of Environmental Conservation
Curt Fransen, Director - Idaho Department of Environmental Quality
Dick Pedersen, Director - Oregon Department of Environmetnal Quality
Maia Bellon, Director - Washington State Department of Ecology
Joe Shoemaker, Canadian Ministry of Environment
Bill Ross, Principal - Ross Strategic
Closed Press