Back to Last Page


Asbestos
Asbestos NESHAP State Coordinators

Asbestos NESHAP State Coordinators
ILLINOIS

Alan Grimmett
Division of Air Pollution Control
Asbestos Unit
Illinois Environmental Protection Agency
1021 North Grand Avenue East
P.O. Box 19276
Springfield, Illinois 62794-9276

Phone: (217) 785-2011
Fax: (217) 782-1875
Alan.Grimmett@illinois.gov
Website: http://www.epa.state.il.us/air/asbestos/
INDIANA

Craig Henry
Office of Air Quality
Indiana Department of Environment Management
100 N. State Avenue
P.O. Box 6015
Indianapolis, Indiana 46206-6015

Phone: (317) 233-1136
Fax: (317) 233-3257
c.henry@idem.in.gov
Website:
http://www/in/gov/idem/4156.htm
MICHIGAN

Robert Christmas
Air Quality Division
Michigan Department of Natural Resources and Environment
P.O. Box 30260
Lansing, Michigan 48909

Phone: (517) 335-4639
Fax: (517) 335-3122
christmasr@michigan.gov
Website: http://www.michigan.gov/deq/0,1607,7-135-3310_4106-11856--,00.html

Asbestos Notifications and Revisions
Kim Dohm: (517) 241-7463
Asbestos Hotline (complaints): (517) 373-7064
MINNESOTA

Jennifer Lopac
Division of Air Quality
Minnesota Pollution Control Agency
520 Lafayette Road
St. Paul, Minnesota 55155

Phone: (651) 757-2536
Fax: (651) 296-8717
jennifer.lopac@state.mn.us
Website: http://www.pca.state.mn.us/programs/asbestos_p.html
OHIO

Tom Buchan
Division of Air Pollution Control
Asbestos Unit
Ohio Environmental Protection Agency/CO/DAPC
Lazarus Government Center
50 West Town Street, Suite 700
P.O. Box 1049
Columbus, Ohio 43216

Phone: (614) 644-3607
Fax: (614) 644-3681
Tom.Buchan@epa.state.oh.us
Website: http://www.epa.state.oh.us/dapc/atu/asbestos/asbestos.aspx
WISCONSIN

Amy Walden
Bureau of Air Management
Wisconsin Department of Natural Resources
101 S. Webster Street
P.O. Box 7921
Madison, Wisconsin 53707-7921

Phone: (608) 266-3658
Fax: (608) 267-0560
amy.walden@wisconsin.gov
Website:
http://www.dnr.state.wi.us/air/compenf/asbestos/

Back to Last Page
This Information Last Modified On: 09/23/2010 08:43 AM