Total Maximum Daily Load Program | Region 10 | US EPA

Jump to main content.


TMDL (Watershed Planning) and Restoration

You will need Adobe Reader to view some of the files on this page. See EPA's PDF page to learn more.

A Total Maximum Daily Load, or TMDL, is a calculation of the maximum amount of a pollutant that a waterbody can receive and still safely meet water quality standards. Learn more about TMDLs

Current TMDLs

TMDL-related studies conducted by EPA Region 10

Other TMDL resources Region 10 TMDL program contacts

    Alaska TMDL Program Manager*
    Jayne Carlin, (206) 553-8512,
    carlin.jayne@epa.gov

    Idaho TMDL Program Manager*
    Leigh Woodruff, (208) 378-5774 ,
    woodruff.leigh@epa.gov

    Oregon TMDL Program Manager*
    Jennifer Wu, (206) 553-6328, wu.jennifer@epa.gov

    Washington TMDL Program Manager*
    Laurie Mann, (206) 553-1583,
    mann.laurie@epa.gov

    Impaired Waters Program Manager*
    Jill Fullagar, (206) 553-2582, fullagar.jill@epa.gov

    Water Quality Trading Program Manager
    Claire Schary, (206) 553-8514, schary.claire@epa.gov

    Watershed Stormwater Coordinator
    Jayshika Ramrakha, (206) 553-1788, ramrakha.jayshika@epa.gov

    Nonpoint Source Pollution and Restoration Acting Manager
    Jayne Carlin, (206) 553-8512, carlin.jayne@epa.gov

    *Includes both the state and tribal reservations, native villages and tribal waters located within the exterior boundaries of that state.



URL: http://yosemite.epa.gov/r10/water.nsf/TMDLs/TMDL+Program

Jump to main content.