Water Quality Standards Coordinators | Region 10 | US EPA

Jump to main content.


Water Quality Standards Coordinators


Federal and State Contacts

State ContactsEPA Contacts
Alaska Department of Environmental Conservation
410 Willoughby Ave., Ste 303
P.O. Box 111800

Juneau, AK 99811-1800
Fax (907) 465-5274
Brock Tabor
brock.tabor@alaska.gov
(907) 465-5185

Idaho Department of Environmental Quality
1410 North Hilton
Boise, ID 83706
Fax (208) 373-0576
Don Essig, dessig@deq.state.id.us,
(208) 373-0119

Oregon Department of Environmental Quality
Executive Building
811 S.W. Sixth Avenue
Portland, OR 97204
Fax: (503) 229-5408
Debra Sturdevant,
sturdevant.debra@oregon.gov, (503) 229-6691

Washington Department of Ecology
P.O. Box 47600
Olympia, WA 98504

Fax (360) 407-6426
Becca Conklin, becca.conklin@ecy.wa.gov
360-407-6413
Mail Code: OW-131
1200 Sixth Avenue, Suite 900
Seattle, WA 98101-3140
Fax: (206) 553-0165

Angela Chung, chung.angela@epa.gov, Manager, (206) 553-6511

Bill Beckwith, beckwith.william@epa.gov, Alaska Water Quality Standards Coordinator,
(206) 553-2495

Kathleen Collins, collins.kathleen@epa.gov, Water Quality Standards Coordinator, (206) 553-2108

Lisa Macchio, macchio.lisa@epa.gov, Idaho Water Quality Standards Coordinator,
(206) 553-1834

Rochelle Labiosa, labiosa.rochelle@epa.gov, Oregon Water Quality Standards Coordinator, 206-553-1172

Maja Tritt, tritt.maja@epa.gov, Tribal Water Quality Standards Coordinator, (206) 553-6265

Matthew Szelag, szelag.matthew@epa.gov,
Washington Water Quality Standards Coordinator, (206) 553- 5171

Note: If the email links listed here do not activate your email program, you may either copy the email address into your email address field, or use our online comment form by clicking on the Contact Us Link above


Local Navigation


URL: http://yosemite.epa.gov/r10/water.nsf/Water+Quality+Standards/Who's+Who+SPU

Jump to main content.