Environmental Justice Contacts | Region 10 | US EPA

Jump to main content.


Environmental Justice Contacts


Region 10 Environmental Justice Program Staff:

  • Peter Murchie (murchie.peter@epa.gov), (206) 553-1148; EJ Program Manager
  • Running-Grass (grass.running@epa.gov), (206) 553-2899; EJ Program Coordinator
  • Sheryl Stohs (stohs.sheryl@epa.gov), (206) 553-0250; EJ Small Grants Coordinator, EJ Integration Team Lead
Environmental Justice Integration Team: Each program office in Region 10 has representation on the Environmental Justice Integration Team. The purpose of the team is to facilitate integration of environmental justice principles, practices, tools and knowledge in their respective programs and act as points of contact for EJ issues raised by communities.

    Alaska Field Office
    • Tami Fordham (fordham.tami@epa.gov) (907) 271-1484, Alaska Tribal Policy Coordinator, Alaska Tribal Mining Advisor
    Oregon Field Office
    • Kristine Carre (carre.kristine@epa.gov) (503) 326-7024, Tribal Coordinator
    Air, Waste and Toxics
    • Davis Zhen (zhen.davis@epa.gov) (206) 553-7660, Environmental Engineer
    • Erin Mader (mader.erin@epa.gov) (206) 553-1254
    Compliance and Enforcement Ecosystems, Tribal and Public Affairs
    • Erik Peterson (peterson.erik@epa.gov) (206) 553-6382, Environmental Reviewer
    • Margo Young (young.margo@epa.gov) (206) 553-1287, Regional Coordinator, Children's Environmental Health and Environmental Education
    • Running Grass (grass.running@epa.gov) (206) 553-2899, Environmental Justice Program Manager
    • Sheryl Stohs (stohs.sheryl@epa.gov) (206) 553-0250, EJ Community Liaison
    • Peter Murchie (murchie.peter@epa.gov) (206) 553-1148, Manager
    Office of the Executive
    • Kendra Tyler (tyler.kendra@epa.gov) (206) 553-0041), Intergovernmental Liaison
    Environmental Assessment
    • Tim Siwiec (siwiec.tim@epa.gov) (206) 553-2147, GIS Administrator
    Environmental Cleanup
    • Robert Tan (tan.robert@epa.gov) (206) 553-2580, Environmental Protection Assistant
    • Susan Haas (haas.susan@epa.gov) (206) 553-2120
    Management Programs Regional Counsel
    • Cliff Villa (villa.clifford@epa.gov) (206) 553-1185, Attorney
    Water and Watersheds
    • Daniel Haskell (haskell.daniel@epa.gov) (206) 553-1587, Environmental Engineer


Local Navigation


URL: http://yosemite.epa.gov/r10/ocrej.nsf/Environmental+Justice/EJ-Contacts

Jump to main content.