Ground Water Protection Unit Staff | Region 10 | US EPA

Jump to main content.


Ground Water Unit Staff

NameDutiesNumber
Peter Contreras
(contreras.peter@epa.gov)
Manager(206) 553-6708
Lisa Pollett
(pollett.lisa@epa.gov)
Office Manager(206) 553-1485
Emily Orzech (SEE) (orzech.emily@epa.gov)Records Coordinator(206) 553-6352
Thor Cutler
(cutler.thor@epa.gov)
Alaska Class I Well UIC Program and Alaska Class II Oversight(206) 553-1673
Ben Horwitz
(horwitz.ben@epa.gov)
UST Inspector(203) 553-2241
Jennifer Parker
(parker.jennifer@epa.gov)
Indian Lands and Alaska Class V UIC Program(206) 553-1900
Kirk Robinson
(robinson.kirk@epa.gov)
Idaho & Oregon UIC Oversight(206) 553-2104
Todd Bender
(bender.todd@epa.gov)
Alaska UST Program Oversight and UST Inspector(206) 553-0344
Mary Millner (millner.mary@epa.gov)Tribal UST/LUST Specialist(206) 552-6061
Charlotte Boulind-Yeung
(boulind-yeung.charlotte@epa.gov)
UST Inspector(206) 553-6315
Jim Greeves
(greeves.jim@epa.gov)
Washington UST Program Oversight and UST Inspector(360) 753-8072
Katie Griffith
(griffith.katherine@epa.gov)
Oregon UST Program Oversight and Enforcement(206) 553-2901
Anne Christopher (christopher.anne@epa.gov)UIC Inspector/Enforcement and UST Enforcement(206) 553-8293
Phil Nenninger
(nenninger.philip@epa.gov)
Tribal UST/LUST Specialist and IHS IAG(206) 553-4012
Rob Rau
(rau.rob@epa.gov)
Tribal UST/LUST Coordinator(206) 553-6285
Erik Sirs
(sirs.erik@epa.gov)
Idaho Program Oversight and UST Inspector(208) 378-5762


Local Navigation


URL: http://yosemite.epa.gov/R10/WATER.NSF/GWPU/Ground+W586

Jump to main content.