Tribal Water Quality Standards Contacts | Region 10 | US EPA

Jump to main content.


Tribal Water Quality Standards Contacts

Tribe
WQS Manager and Address
Staff Contact
EPA PROMULGATED WQS
Colville TribeGary Passmore
Colville Confederated Tribes
Environmental Trust Dept
P.O. Box 150
Nespelem, WA 99155
Walt Hunner
509-634-2426
walt.hunner@colvilletribes.com

Gary Passmore
509-634-2426
gary.passmore@colvilletribes.com
EPA APPROVED TAS AND EPA APPROVED WQS
Chehalis Tribe Mark White
Director of Natural Resources
Confederated Tribes of the Chehalis Reservation
420 Howanut Road
Oakville, WA 98568
Mark White
360-273-5911
mwhite@chehalistribe.org
Kalispel TribeDeane Osterman
Kalispel Tribe of Indians
P.O. Box 39
Usk, WA 99180
Ken Merrill
509-447-7276
kmerrill@knrd.org
Lummi NationLeroy Deardorff
Environmental Program Director
Lummi Indian Business Council
2616 Kwina Road
Bellingham, WA
Jeremy Freimund
360-384-2212
jeremyf@lummi-nsn.gov
Makah TribeRay Colby
Sustainable Resources Manager
Makah Fisheries Management
Makah Tribe of Indians
PO Box 115
101 Resort Road Bldg 6
Neah Bay, WA 98357
Ray Colby
360-645-3162
colby.ray@centurytel.net
Port Gamble S’Klallam TribeDave Fuller
Water Resources Manager
Port Gamble S’Klallam Tribe
31912 Little Boston Road NE
Kingston, WA 98346
Dave Fuller
360-297-6323
dfuller@pgst.nsn.us
Puyallup TribeBill Sullivan
Director Natural Resources
Puyallup Tribe of Indians
3009 E. Portland Ave.
Tacoma, WA 98404
Char Naylor
253-405-7815 (cell)
char.naylor@puyalluptribe.com
Spokane TribeRudy Peone
Director of Environmental Resources
Spokane Tribe of Indians
P.O. Box 100
Wellpinit, WA 99040
Brian Crossley
509-626-4409
crossley@spokanetribe.com
Umatilla TribesCynthia Lopez
Director, Environmental Planning and Rights Protection
Confederated Tribes of the Umatilla Indian Reservation
P.O. Box 638
Pendleton, OR 97801
(541) 276-3447
Robin Harris
541-966-2425
robinharris@ctuir.com
Warm Springs Tribes Roy Spino
Water Control Board Chairman
Confederated Tribes of Warm Springs
P.O. Box C
Warm Springs, OR 97761
Rawlin Richardson
541-553-2002
rrichardson@wstribes.org
EPA APPROVED TAS
Coeur d’Alene TribePhillip Cenera
Lake Management Director
Coeur d’Alene Tribe
P.O. Box 408
Plummer, ID 83851
Scott Fields
208-686-0252
sffields@cdatribe-nsn.gov
Tulalip TribesRichard Young
Fisheries and Natural Resources Department
6700 Totem Beach Road
Marysville WA 98271
Todd Zackey
360-716-4637
tzackey@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov
Swinomish TribeTodd Mitchell
Director
Swinomish Indian Tribal Community
P.O. Box 817
La Connor, WA 98257
Todd Mitchell
360-466-7201
tmitchell@swinomish.nsn.us
Shoshone-Bannock TribeElese Teton
Tribal Water Engineer
Water Resources Department
Shoshone-Bannock Tribes
P.O. Box 306
Fort Hall, ID 83203
Candon Tanaka
208-239-4582
ctanaka@sbtribes.com
TRIBES WORKING ON TAS AND/OR WQS
Skokomish TribeNorth 451 Tribal Center Road
Skokomish Nation, WA 98584
Ron Figlar-Barnes
360-877-5213 ext. 452
rbarnes@skokomish.org
Quinault Indian NationP.O. Box 189
Taholah, WA 98587
Samuel Iwenofu
360-276-8215 ext. 371
siwenofu@quinault.org
Lower Elwha Klallam Tribe2851 Lower Elwha Road
Port Angeles, WA 98363
Matt Bierne
360-457-4012 ext. 12
beirne@elwah.nsn.us

Water Quality Standards Contacts Webpage

EPA Region 10 Water Quality Standards Homepage Note: If the email links listed here do not activate your email program, you may either copy the email address into your email address field, or use our online comment form by clicking on the Contact Us Link.


Local Navigation


URL: http://yosemite.epa.gov/R10/WATER.NSF/Water+Quality+Standards/tribalwqscontacts

Jump to main content.