NEPA Review Staff | Region 10 | US EPA

Jump to main content.


NEPA Review Staff

NameTelephone Number*E-mail Address
Teena Reichgott, Manager(206) 553-1601reichgott.christine@epa.gov
Melissa Whitaker, Office Manager(206) 553-2119whitaker.melissa@epa.gov
Jennifer Curtis (Alaska Operations Office)(907) 271-6324curtis.jennifer@epa.gov
Mark Jen (Alaska Operations Office)(907) 271-3411 jen.mark@epa.gov
Teresa Kubo (Oregon Operations Office)(503) 326-2859kubo.teresa@epa.gov
Theo Mbabaliye(206) 553-6322mbabaliye.theogene@epa.gov
Lynne Hood(206) 553-0205hood.lynne@epa.gov
Erik Peterson(206) 553-6382peterson.erik@epa.gov
Elaine Somers(206) 553-2966somers.elaine@epa.gov

*For staff with a 553 prefix, you may call toll-free within Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, and Washington at (800) 424-4372

Mailing Address:
EIS Review Coordinator
EPA Region 10
1200 Sixth Avenue, Suite 900 ETPA-202
Seattle, Washington 98101
Fax: (206) 553-6984


Local Navigation


URL: http://yosemite.epa.gov/R10/ECOCOMM.NSF/NEPA+Review/NEPA+Staff

Jump to main content.