Children's Environmental Health Resources by State | Region 10 | US EPA

Jump to main content.


Children's Environmental Health Resources by State

Contact Us

Margo Young (young.margo@epa.gov)
Children's Environmental Health
(206) 553-1287

Alanna Conley (conley.alanna@epa.gov)
Healthy Schools, (503) 326-6831

***

Questions about lead?
Maria Tartaglia (tartaglia.maria@epa.gov)
206-553-1128

Questions about indoor air/radon?
Davis Zhen (zhen.davis@epa.gov)
206-553-7660

Questions about construction/demolition?
John Pavitt (pavitt.john@epa.gov)
907-271-3688

Questions about air quality?
Brook Madrone (madrone.brooke@epa.gov)
206-553-0244

Questions about air quality in tribal communities?
Erin McTigue (mctigue.erin@epa.gov)
206-553-1254

Questions about pest management?
Juliann Barta (barta.juliann@epa.gov)
206-553-1495

Questions about PCBs?
Michelle Mullin (mullin.michelle@epa.gov)
206-553-1616

Questions about pollution prevention or Energy Star?
Carolyn Gangmark (gangmark.carolyn@epa.gov)
206-553-4072

Questions about environmental education?
Sally Hanft (hanft.sally@epa.gov)
206-553-1207

Can't find what you're looking for? Contact Margo Young (young.margo@epa.gov) at 206-553-1287

Alaska Resources

Join the Alaska Healthy Homes Workgroup - Contact Margo Young (young.margo@epa.gov) at 206-553-1287 for more information.

Join the Alaska Healthy Schools Workgroup - Contact Erin Mader (mader.erin@epa.gov) at 206-553-1254 for more information.

Other Resources

Idaho Resources

Healthy Homes - Contact Jerry Royster (jerry.royster@hud.gov) at 208-334-1088, extension 3017

Indoor Environments & Environmental Assessments - Contact Jim Vannoy (vannoyj@dhw.idaho.gov) at 208-332-4964

Chemical Roundup in Schools and Pollution Prevention - Contact Ben Jarvis (ben.jarvis@deq.idaho.gov) at 208-373-0146

Oregon Resources

Oregon Healthy Homes & Schools Program - Contact Brett Sherry (brett.w.sherry@state.or.us) at 971-673-0442

Sustainable Oregon Schools Initiative - Contact Lori Stole (lstole@zerowaste.org) at 503-307-4067

Other Resources


Local Navigation


URL: http://yosemite.epa.gov/R10/ECOCOMM.NSF/Childrenshealth/resources

Jump to main content.