Air Toxics Contact Info for Region 10 and State Agencies | Region 10 | US EPA

Jump to main content.


Air Toxics Contact Info for Region 10 and State Agencies

Many of the links on this page may be located outside of the epa.gov domain.

Region 10 Air Toxics Program Homepage

State and Local Air Agencies

Indoor Air
EPA Region 10 Air Toxics Staff

Name Subject Area Phone Fax E-mail
Elson, WayneMobile Sources(206) 555-1463(206) 553-0110elson.wayne@epa.gov
Grepo-Grove, GinaTechnical and Quality Assurance Field and Lab Analysis grepo-grove@epa.gov
Hall, ChristopherAmbient Air Quality Assurance (206) 553-0521 (206) 553-0119 hall.christopher@epa.gov
Hardesty, DougApplicability Determinations(208) 378-5759(208) 378-5744hardesty.doug@epa.gov
Islam, MahbubulAir Toxics Modeling (206) 553-6985 (206) 553-0110 islam.mahbubul@epa.gov
Kotchenruther, BobAtmospheric Chemistry Monitoring Network Design(206) 553-6554(206) 553-8210kotchenruther.robert@epa.gov
Murchie, PeterAir Toxics Program Development
Air Toxics Grants
Community-Based Risk Assesment
National Air Toxics Assesment
Risk Reduction
(503) 326-6554(503) 326-3399murchie.peter@epa.gov
Narvaez, MadonnaEmissions Inventory
National Emissions Standards for Hazardous Air Pollutants
(NESHAP/ MACT)
(206) 553-2117 (206) 553-0110 narvaez.madonna@epa.gov
Pope, SteveOrganic Air Toxics Lab(360) 871-8717(360) 871-8747pope.stephen@epa.gov
Puckett, BillAir Toxics Monitoring Databases
Air Quality System
National Emission Inventory Database
GIS Mapping
(209) 553-1702(206) 553-0119puckett.william@epa.gov
Rose, KeithAir Toxics Monitoring(206) 553-1949(206) 553-0110rose.keith@epa.gov
Titus, SusanIndoor Air Quality(206) 553-1189(206) 553-0110titus.susan@epa.gov
Shahin, EmadEmissions & Source Control Technology(206) 553-8087(206) 553-0119 shahin.emad@epa.gov
Valdez, Heather Air Toxic Standards - NSPS for
HMWI, CISWI, LMWC, and
SMWC; Emissions Inventory
(206) 553-6220 (206) 553-0110 valdez.heather@epa.gov
Wong, HermanRish Assessment Modeling
Monitoring Network Design
(206) 553-4858(206) 553-0119wong.herman@epa.gov
Wroble, Julie Risk Assessment
Health Effects and Toxicology
(206) 553-1079 (206) 553-0119 wroble.julie@epa.gov
Zhen, Davis Radon & Radiation Program (206) 553-7660 (206) 553-0110 zhen.davis@epa.gov

Office of Air Quality and Planning Standards

Research Triangle Park, North Carolina 27711
http://www.epa.gov/ttn/atw/epaprogs.html#S112

Alaska Deparment of Environmental Conservation

Air and Water Quality Division
555 Cordova Street
Anchorage, Alaska 99501-2617
Alice Edwards, Section Manager Alice_Edwards@envirocon.state.ak.us (907) 465-5106
Rachel Cunningham, Environmental SpecialistRachel_Cunningham@envirocon.state.ak.us (907) 269-7698
Cynthia Espinoza Environmental EngineerCynthia_Espinoza@envirocomn.state.ak.us (907) 269-7575
Bill Waker, Environmental Accociate Walker_Bill@envirocon.state.ak.us (907) 465-5124

Idaho Department of Environmental Quality

1410 N. Hilton
Boise, Idaho 83720
http://www.deq.idaho.gov/index.htm
Carl Brown, Air Toxics Analystcarl.brown@deq.idaho.gov (208) 373-0219

Oregon Department of Environmental Quality

811 SW Sixth Avenue
Portland, Oregon 97204-1390
Telephone: (503) 229-5696
Toll Free in Oregon: (800) 452-4011
TTY: (503) 229-6993
Fax: (503) 229-6124
E-mail: deq.info@deq.state.or.us

Sarah Amritage AQ-PPD(503) 229-5186
Gregg LandeAQ-PPD(503) 229-6411

Lane County Regional Air Pollution Authority: Oregon

1010 Main Street
Springfield, Oregon 97477
(541) 736-1056
www.lrapa.org

Puget Sound Clean Air Agency : Washington

110 Union Street - Suite 500
Seattle, WA 98101
http://www.pscleanair.org/

Benton County Clean Air Authority : Washington

114 Columbia Point Drive, Suite C
Richland, WA 99352
http://www.bcaa.net/Staff.htm
Benton Clean Air Authority
659 George Washington Way
Richland, Washington 99352
(509) 943-3396
David Lauer, Director dlau@bcaa.netext. 101
John St. Claire, Engineerjstc@bcaa.netext. 104
Terry Flores, Administrative Assistanttflo@bcaa.netext. 100
Rob Rodger, Air Quality Inspectorrrod@bcaa.netext. 102
Christian Mann, Monitoringcman@bcaa.netext. 103

Northwest Clean Air Agency: Washington

1600 South 2nd Street
Mount Vernon, Washington 98273-5202
(360) 428-1617
(800) 622-4627
http://www.nwcleanair.org/
Mark Asmundson, Director masmundson@nwcleanair.orgExt 208

Olympic Region Clean Air Agency: Washington

2940 B Limited Lane NW
Olympia, WA 98502
(800) 422-5623
info@orcaa.org
www.orcaa.org
Richard Steadmann, Directorrich@orcaa.org
John T. Kellyjohn@orcaa.orgExt. 109
Robert Moody Robert@orcaa.org Ext. 106

Southwest Clean Air Agency: Vancouver, Washington

1308 NE 134th Street
Vancouver, Washington 98685-2747
(360) 574-3058
www.swcleanair.org

Robert Elliott, Directorbob@swcleanair.orgExt. 12
Clint Lamoreaux, Permit Writerclint@swcleanair.org Ext. 31
Natalia Kreitzer, Air Quality Engineer Inatalia@swapca.org Ext. 14
Pandy Pelteir, Operations Manager randy@swapca.orgExt. 22
Paul Mairose, Shief Engineerpaul@swapca.orgExt. 30

Spokane County Air Pollution Control Authority: Washington

1101 W. College Avenue, Room 403
Spokane, Washington 99201-2091
(509) 477-4727
http://www.scapca.org

Eric Skelton, Director epskelton@scapca.org Ext. 121
Chuck Studer, Air Quality Engineer I cestuder@scapca.orgExt. 107
Joe Southwell, Air Quality Engineer Ijrsouthwell@scapca.org Ext. 103
April Westby IIalwestby@scapca.org Ext. 105

Yakima Regional Clean Air Authority: Washington

6 South 2nd Street, Room 1016
Yakima, Washington, 98901-2631
(509) 574-1410
Les Ornelas, Directorles@yrcaa.orgExt. 17
Hasan Tahat, Engineerhasan@yrcaa.orgExt. 48
Gary Pruitt, program managergary@yrcaa.orgExt. 11

Washington Department of Ecology



Local Navigation


URL: http://yosemite.epa.gov/R10/AIRPAGE.NSF/Air+Toxics/Air+Toxics+Contacts

Jump to main content.