Air Permit Agencies - Oregon | Region 10 | US EPA

Jump to main content.

Air Permit Agencies - Oregon

National Information

Three agencies issue air permits in Oregon that authorize construction or operation of stationary industrial sources: EPA Region 10, the Oregon Department of Environmental Conservation (ODEQ), and the Lane Regional Air Protection Agency (LRAPA).

Use the charts below to determine which agency issues permits in your area.

Find information on air permits in other Region 10 States: Alaska | Idaho |Oregon | Washington

Indian Country Outer Continental Slope (more than 3 miles off the Oregon coastline) Lane County All projects outside of Indian Country, Lane County, and Outer Continental Shelf (OCS)

Local Navigation


Jump to main content.