Indoor Air Contacts | Region 10 | US EPA

Jump to main content.


Indoor Air Contacts


EPA Region 10 Office of Air Quality - Indoor Air Program
Gretchen Stewart, Indoor Air Program (SEE)
stewart.gretchen@epa.gov
206-553-0527

Erin McTigue, Tribal Indoor Air Program
mctigue.erin@epa.gov
206-553-1254

Davis Zhen, Radon Program
zhen.davis@epa.gov
206-553-7660


Alaska
Asthma and Indoor Air Quality:
Alaska and Allergy Foundation of America, Alaska Chapter

American Lung Association of Alaska
1-800-LUNGUSA (in Alaska)
http://www.aklung.org/

Radon:
Rich Seifert, UAF Cooperative Extension
Phone: (907)-474-7201
Toll Free: 1-800-478-8324 (in Alaska)
ffrds@uaf.edu

Tribal Indoor Air:
Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium Air Quality Program http://www.anthc.org/cs/dehe/envhlth/ehc/aq.cfm
(907) 729-3600
ehc@anthc.org

Tribal Healthy Homes Network
206-512-3293
www.thhnw.org

Idaho
Indoor Air and Radon:
Idaho Department of Health and Welfare

Kara Stevens
208-334-0606
StevensK@idhw.state.id.us

Oregon
Asthma and Indoor Air:
American Lung Association of Oregon
(503) 924-4094
http://www.lungoregon.org

Oregon Asthma Program
Oregon Department of Human Services
leah.m.fisher@state.or.us
971-673-1039
http://www.ohd.hr.state.or.us/asthma/

Radon:
Brett Sherry Radon Program Coordinator
971-673-0442
brett.w.sherry@state.or.us
http://public.health.oregon.gov/PHD/Directory/Pages/program.aspx?pid=63

Washington
Indoor Air:
Tim Hardin, Washington State Department of Health
(360)-236-3363
tim.hardin@doh.wa.gov
http://www.doh.wa.gov/CommunityandEnvironment/AirQuality

American Lung Association of Washington
206-441-5100
www.alaw.org

NW Clean Air Agency
David Blake, Northwest Clean Air Agency
dave@nwcleanair.org
360-428-1617
http://www.nwcleanair.org/

Radon:
Mike Brennan
Washington State Department of Health
(360) 236-3253
mike.brennan@doh.wa.gov


Local Navigation


URL: http://yosemite.epa.gov/R10/AIRPAGE.NSF/Indoor+Air/Indoor+Air+Contacts

Jump to main content.